Saint Hubert's 2012 Outdoor Track and Field Schedule/ Coaches and Roster
Click on date to view results
2012 Saint Hubert's High School Outdoor Track and Field Roster

Coaches
Head Coach -    Phil Reilly  4th year                

Asst. Coaches -   Jaclyn Caccese (1st)  and Chris Wyatt (1st)
Team Captains  -  Kelly Hooven, Christine Homont and Teresa Ortiz
Seniors   
Christine Homont
Kelly Hooven
Katelyn Howarth
Amanda MacDonald
Kate MacFeeters
Victoria Mattarazzo
Jessica May
Gina Montgomery
Ashley Sexton

Juniors
Sam Amaro
Samantha Bender
Michelle Connerton
Jessica Conway
Nicole Conway
Erin Fleming
Hannah Gresko
Jackie Hughes
Juli Johnson
Allison Lorimer
Erin Love
Paige McLeester
Teresa Ortiz
Char Charel Saunders
Jessica Sexton
Rosie Wilson
Date
meet
location
Sat. March 31, 2012
Brother Jerome Benway Invitational
St. Basil's
Tue. April 3, 2012
PCL Meet #1 vs. AR-CEC-LF-AC
Rush and (Ryan for Shot, Disc, Jav and PV)
Tue. April 10, 2012
PCL Meet #2 vs. AR-LF-AW-CEC-WC
Rush and (Ryan for Shot, Disc, Jav and PV)
Sat. April 14, 2012
Viking Invitational
Perkiomen Valley HS in Collegeville
Tue. April 17, 2012
PCL Meet #3 vs. AC-CEC-LC-NG
LaSalle HS
Sat. April 21, 2012
Great Valley Relays
Great Valley HS
Tue. April 24, 2012
PCL Meet #4 vs. AP-NG-CEC-AW-LF
LaSalle HS
Thurs. April 26, 2012
Penn Relays
Franklin Field (u of penn)
Tue. May 1. 2012
PCL Meet (No. Div.)
LaSalle HS
Sat. May 5, 2012
PCL Development Meet (Freshmen Champs)
LaSalle HS
Sat. May 5, 2012
Mercer Twilight Invitational
Robinsville HS, NJ
Tue. May 8, 2012
PCL Trials
LaSalle HS
Sat. May 12, 2012
Philadelphia Catholic League Championship
Upper Darby HS
Wed. May 16, 2012
District 12 Champs (Field)
Gtn HS Field and LaSalle HS
Thurs. May 17, 2012
District 12 Champs (Track)
Northeast HS
Thurs. thru Sat. May
24-26, 2012
State Championship
Shippensburg University

(4)
(4)
(4)
(4)
(1)
(4)
(4)
(4)
(4)


(1)
(1)
(2)
(3)
(3)
(3)
(3)
(3)
(3)
(2)
(3)
(3)
(3)
(3)
(3)
(2)
Sophomores
Haley Burns
Carla Capone
Meghan Forsythe
Bridget MacFeeters
Colleen Mastropietro
Monica Millares
Kelly Piecyk
Iris Reyes-Bugg
Caitlin Stocklin

Freshmen
Kelly Bradley
Kelsi Burns
Keri Burns
Madelynn Corcoran
Christi Gosse
Kelly Mastropietro
Kerri McGinley
Kiersten McPeak
Marissa Olson
Natalie Olson
Maryanne White

(1)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(2)
(2)
(2)
(2)


(1)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(1)